Contact US

Let us know your suggestions, comments and concerns by filling out the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Mail us or give us a call


Phone:

(561) 624-4633

Fax:

(561) 624-4076

E-mail:

contact@gotj.org

Address:

Temple Judea
4311 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Contact form


Click on the name below to contact us directly:

Department Name Email
Clergy Rabbi Yaron Kapitulnik rabbiyaron@gotj.org
Clergy Rabbi Joel Levine rabbijoel@gotj.org
Clergy Cantor Alicia Stillman cantoralicia@gotj.org
Temple President Jonathan Chane
President@gotj.org
Executive Director
Morli Josza Morli@gotj.org
Office Manager   
 Ellen Lint
Ellen@gotj.org                               
Administrative Assistant
Greta Cirlin Greta@gotj.org
Administrative Assistant Mindy Rosenberg Mindy@gotj.org
Administrative Assistant Randi Herman Randi@gotj.org
Religious School Principal  
 Youth Director Irene Sachi
 Irene@gotj.org
Sisterhood President Karen Lowenstein
Sisterhood@gotj.org
Men's Club President
Mensclub@gotj.org
Social Action Commitee Chair
Debbie Kinback
& Nancy Wollman
Socialaction@gotj.org
 Young Professionals Chair
 Nicole Morris
& Lauren Stuhmer
YoungProfessionals@gotj.org