Contact US

Let us know your suggestions, comments and concerns by filling out the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Mail us or give us a call


Phone:

(561) 624-4633

Fax:

(561) 624-4076

E-mail:

contact@gotj.org

Address:

Temple Judea
4311 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Contact form


Click on the name below to contact us directly:

Department Name Email
Clergy Rabbi Yaron Kapitulnik rabbiyaron@gotj.org
Clergy Cantor Alicia Stillman
cantoralicia@gotj.org
Executive Director
Morli Josza
morli@gotj.org
Office Manager
Ellen Lint
ellen@gotj.org
Bookkeeper
Mindy Rosenberg
mindy@gotj.org
Administrative Assistant  
Randi Herman
randi@gotj.org                               
Administrative Assistant
Pat Senset
pat@gotj.org
Youth Director
Alyse Bessell
alyse@gotj.org


















 
 







5776 Year in Review


Click On The Link Below

https://youtu.be/tR8d_uT8btw