Contact US

Let us know your suggestions, comments and concerns by filling out the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Mail us or give us a call


Phone:

(561) 624-4633

Fax:

(561) 624-4076

E-mail:

contact@gotj.org

Address:

Temple Judea
4311 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Contact form


Click on the name below to contact us directly:

Department Name Email
Clergy Rabbi Yaron Kapitulnik rabbiyaron@gotj.org
Clergy Rabbi Joel Levine rabnreb@aol.com
Clergy Cantor Alicia Stillman cantoralicia@gotj.org
Executive Director
Morli Josza
morli@gotj.org
Director of Education
Rabbi Rose Durbin
rabbirose@gotj.org
Office Manager   
Ellen Lint
ellen@gotj.org                               
Administrative Assistant
Mindy Rosenberg
mindy@gotj.org
Administrative Assistant Randi Herman
randi@gotj.org
Youth Director
Alyse Bessell
alyse@gotj.org